3 thoughts on “Survey for Next Steps in Science!

  1. Well i think that when we did the vacuum, it was about learning about what it took to be an engineer. Now that we are doing the fan, i think we ae learning about creating a product that can be useful/helpful to other people.

  2. Dear Mrs. Schmidt
    I was doing fasttmath and it did not let me log on it said that my username and password were not right. i tried to do it but it would not let me. i will come to school on monday and see if it will let me doit. Thanks Talia

    • Hope this got all cleared up. I know Mrs. La Croix has been in contact with the developers on other issues so if it isn’t straightened out yet, we will get it there! Thanks for making the extra effort – over Thanksgiving and everything. Great work, Talia!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *